newsletter
Chalet Alice Velut
Chef-lieu
73440 St Martin de Belleville
Tel. : +33 (0)6 79 80 35 76
Legals Mentions

Below are a selection of recent Trip Advsior testimonials from previous guests.  For more testimonials visit our TripAdvisor page.

 

“Another excellent stay at Chalet Alice Velut” Reviewed March 1, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
This was a return visit for us. There were 6 of us in the Penthouse apartment last year and this year there were only four of us and we stayed in apartment Iris. The location is fantastic and Lucy ensures every apartment is well equipped and maintained to a high standard. The village is great for easy access to the Three Valleys and there are plenty of restaurants to choose from and The Piano Bar literally on the ground floor of the apartment block - very convenient! Now we have found these apartments we will be returning every year as long as we are fit and able to ski.
 

“Perfect location”  Reviewed February 2, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I am so glad to have chosen Saint Martin and Alice Velut for our skiing vacations. The place could not have been better located, just a few metres from one of the lifts, but in the very heart of this lovely town.  The Chlaet is very well kept and has everything you might need (it even has lots of DVDs and board games!) The space for storing your ski equipment is accessible and comfortable to use.  Lucy was always very attentive and helpful. Her tips and information were crucial to get there and enjoy ourselves.

 

“A unique chalet in the middle of beautiful old village!”  Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

 The Chalet Alice Velut is charming, comfortable, and a unique location for a perfect ski vacation. Everything you need is within 100m: easy access to the 3 Vallées ski area, ski rentals, bakery, groceries, pharmacy, and fabulous Savoie specialities and restaurants. The 'Perce Neige' apartment was cosy and in perfect condition with a spectacular view to the mountains. We also enjoyed the P Bar: a warm and friendly place to gather after a day on the mountains. Lucy and her team were welcoming and very helpful from our first email enquiry until we departed yesterday. Highly recommended and we will definitely return.
 

“Summer in the Alps”  Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a great stay in 'IRIS'. We were very impressed with how well equipped the apartment was. Very cosy and excellent location. Our first time in the Alps in the summer and we loved it. Some great walking and impressive wildlife, including a close encounter with a golden eagle! We would definitely recommend.